Friday, September 6, 2013

Speed Scrap Alert :)




and then come back on Saturday...

 Have some mid-weekend fun with a speed scrap on Saturday, September 7th at 7 PM PST, 8 PM MST, 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST hosted by Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps. The participation prize will be her newest, not yet released template set! Join us in chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread for all the fun!

0 comments:

Search

Social Me

Archives

Contact me...

jenn@triplejdesigns.org

SNP

Designer

Creating for

Powered by Blogger.

Followers

Newsletter

Network Me